top of page
  • blacksunshineiow

New line up teaser!

Mr. Strange - 2021

Here's a moody teaser pic of the new line-up to intrigue your imagination

Left to right: Maddie Strange - synths. Cyrus Strange - guitar. Saul Strange - vocals. Damo Strange - drums. Benedictus Strange - bass.

Live dates to be announced VERY SOON!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page